NHL Hockey

#42
Gustav Forsling
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/12/1996
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Linkoping, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 20:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 20:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 20:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 20:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 22:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Forsling now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Gustav Forsling had two assists in 18:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Forsling now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 21:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Forsling now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 38 2 3 5 3 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
2017-18 Chi 41 3 10 13 -2 8 1 0 1 82 3.66
2018-19 Chi 43 3 6 9 -9 30 0 0 0 57 5.26
2020-21 Fla 43 5 12 17 17 8 1 0 0 94 5.32
2021-22 Fla 6 0 4 4 6 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 171 13 35 48 15 54 2 0 1 294 4.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 6 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 16 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.