NHL Hockey

#71
Max Willman
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/13/1995
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Barnstable, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Max Willman had 13:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Max Willman had 14:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Max Willman had 10:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Max Willman had 10:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Max Willman had 8:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Max Willman had 10:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Max Willman had 12:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Phi 24 2 1 3 -8 14 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 24 2 1 3 -8 14 0 0 0 34 5.88


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.