NHL Hockey

#31
Igor Shesterkin
W GAA Sv%
16 2.62 0.916
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 12/30/1995
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 7 of 9 shots in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 16-14-3 on the season with a 2.62 GAA and .916 save percentage.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 15-14-3 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .917 save percentage.
May 3 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 15-13-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .918 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.