NHL Hockey

#31
Igor Shesterkin
W GAA Sv%
13 2.43 0.920
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 12/30/1995
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 22 of 28 shots in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-10-3 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 18 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST2:44 PM CST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET17:44 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 2 of 2 shots in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Devils on Sunday. Shesterkin did not factor in the decision and remained at 13-9-3 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-9-3 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped all 16 shots he faced in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 12-9-3 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-9-3 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 10-9-3 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 10-9-2 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 41 of 45 shots in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-8-2 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .924 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NYR 12 691 2.51 10 2 0 - 0 0 29 424 0.932
2020-21 NYR 28 1533 2.43 13 10 3 - 2 2 62 772 0.920
Career 40 2225 2.45 23 12 3 - 2 2 91 1196 0.924

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NYR 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 30 0.900
Career 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 30 0.900

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.