NHL Hockey

#58
Michael Bunting
G A Pts
9 15 24
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 9/17/1995
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Michael Bunting scored one goal in 15:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bunting now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Michael Bunting scored one goal in 14:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bunting now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Michael Bunting had an assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bunting now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Michael Bunting had an assist in 18:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bunting now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Michael Bunting had an assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bunting now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Bunting had 17:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Michael Bunting had 16:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 5 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2020-21 Ari 21 10 3 13 -1 12 3 0 1 38 26.32
2021-22 Tor 37 9 15 24 3 28 2 0 1 76 11.84
Career 63 20 18 38 2 42 5 0 2 119 16.81


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.