NHL Hockey

#43
Danton Heinen
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Langley, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Danton Heinen had two assists in 13:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Heinen now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Danton Heinen had 15:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 16:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinen now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 11:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heinen now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 18:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heinen now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.