NHL Hockey

#43
Danton Heinen
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/5/1995
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Langley, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Danton Heinen had 9:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Danton Heinen had 7:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Danton Heinen had 8:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Danton Heinen had 12:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 10:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Heinen now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Danton Heinen had 8:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 11:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinen now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Danton Heinen had 12:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Danton Heinen had 12:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Danton Heinen had 14:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Bos 77 16 31 47 10 16 2 1 4 135 11.85
2018-19 Bos 77 11 23 34 13 16 1 0 2 114 9.65
2019-20 Bos 58 7 15 22 3 8 3 0 2 90 7.78
2019-20 Anh 9 3 1 4 -5 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
2019-20 Tot 67 10 16 26 -2 10 3 0 2 109 9.17
2020-21 Anh 43 7 7 14 -9 0 1 0 1 76 9.21
2021-22 Pit 22 6 3 9 0 8 2 0 1 41 14.63
Career 294 50 80 130 9 52 9 1 10 482 10.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 24 2 6 8 7 2 0 0 0 32 6.25
Career 33 3 6 9 6 4 0 0 0 40 7.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.