NHL Hockey

#43
Danton Heinen
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 7/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Langley, British Columbia

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Danton Heinen had 18:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Danton Heinen had 15:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Danton Heinen had 18:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Danton Heinen had 14:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Danton Heinen tallied one goal and two assists in 12:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heinen now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Danton Heinen had 12:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Bos 77 16 31 47 10 16 2 1 4 135 11.85
2018-19 Bos 77 11 23 34 13 16 1 0 2 114 9.65
2019-20 Bos 58 7 15 22 3 8 3 0 2 90 7.78
2019-20 Anh 9 3 1 4 -5 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
2019-20 Tot 67 10 16 26 -2 10 3 0 2 109 9.17
2020-21 Anh 43 7 7 14 -9 0 1 0 1 76 9.21
Career 272 44 77 121 9 44 7 1 9 441 9.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 24 2 6 8 7 2 0 0 0 32 6.25
Career 33 3 6 9 6 4 0 0 0 40 7.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.