NHL Hockey

#43
Danton Heinen
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 7/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Langley, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Danton Heinen had 11:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Danton Heinen had 11:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Danton Heinen had 13:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Danton Heinen had 19:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Danton Heinen had 19:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Danton Heinen had an assist in 17:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heinen now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Danton Heinen had 18:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Danton Heinen had 13:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Bos 77 16 31 47 10 16 2 1 4 135 11.85
2018-19 Bos 77 11 23 34 13 16 1 0 2 114 9.65
2019-20 Bos 58 7 15 22 3 8 3 0 2 90 7.78
2019-20 Anh 9 3 1 4 -5 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
2019-20 Tot 67 10 16 26 -2 10 3 0 2 109 9.17
2020-21 Anh 33 5 4 9 -8 0 1 0 1 59 8.47
Career 262 42 74 116 10 44 7 1 9 424 9.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 24 2 6 8 7 2 0 0 0 32 6.25
Career 33 3 6 9 6 4 0 0 0 40 7.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.