NHL Hockey

#18
Sam Lafferty
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 3/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Oct. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 11:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 8:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 9:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 8:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 50 6 7 13 5 23 0 0 1 56 10.71
2020-21 Pit 34 0 6 6 -6 25 0 0 0 33 0.00
2021-22 Pit 5 0 1 1 0 7 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 89 6 14 20 -1 55 0 0 1 95 6.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.