NHL Hockey

#33
Viktor Arvidsson
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-9 Born: 4/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had an assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Arvidsson now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 20:51 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had two assists in 15:27 of ice time in the Predators' 9-4 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Arvidsson now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 17:46 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson scored one goal in 19:53 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Arvidsson now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 17:26 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 19:01 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 20:24 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had an assist in 14:57 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Arvidsson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson tallied one goal and one assist in 15:06 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Arvidsson now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 20:50 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 17:34 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had an assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Arvidsson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson scored one goal in 17:00 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Arvidsson now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had two assists in 19:49 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Arvidsson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 15:44 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson scored one goal in 17:03 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Arvidsson now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson scored one goal in 15:00 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Arvidsson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 56 8 8 16 -8 35 1 0 3 139 5.76
2016-17 Nsh 80 31 30 61 16 28 4 5 6 246 12.60
2017-18 Nsh 78 29 32 61 20 36 3 3 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Nsh 58 34 14 48 12 26 3 2 7 195 17.44
2019-20 Nsh 18 6 7 13 1 2 2 0 0 41 14.63
Career 296 108 91 199 41 127 13 10 22 877 12.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 1 24 4.17
2016-17 Nsh 22 3 10 13 3 19 0 0 1 49 6.12
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 4 9 -1 6 0 0 1 45 11.11
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 55 9 15 24 -3 35 0 0 3 136 6.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.