NHL Hockey

#33
Viktor Arvidsson
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-9 Born: 4/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Kings' 7-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Arvidsson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had an assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Arvidsson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 20:16 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson scored one goal in 21:29 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Arvidsson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Arvidsson now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 56 8 8 16 -8 35 1 0 3 139 5.76
2016-17 Nsh 80 31 30 61 16 28 4 5 6 246 12.60
2017-18 Nsh 78 29 32 61 20 36 3 3 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Nsh 58 34 14 48 12 26 3 2 7 195 17.44
2019-20 Nsh 57 15 13 28 -4 26 4 0 1 127 11.81
2020-21 Nsh 50 10 15 25 9 21 2 0 2 151 6.62
2021-22 LA 5 1 3 4 2 6 1 0 0 19 5.26
Career 390 128 115 243 47 178 18 10 25 1133 11.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 1 24 4.17
2016-17 Nsh 22 3 10 13 3 19 0 0 1 49 6.12
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 4 9 -1 6 0 0 1 45 11.11
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 3 0 3 0 2 1 0 0 16 18.75
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 61 12 15 27 -4 39 1 0 3 154 7.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.