NHL Hockey

#22
Austin Poganski
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-1 Born: 2/16/1996
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Cloud, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 27 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET19:35 BRT - Austin Poganski had 9:41 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST11:40 AM CST12:40 PM EST21:40 UAE12:40 ET14:40 BRT - Austin Poganski had 12:43 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET23:23 BRT - Austin Poganski had 10:28 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET19:35 BRT - Austin Poganski had 7:13 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Austin Poganski had 5:43 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Austin Poganski had 5:15 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Austin Poganski had 8:12 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 StL 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Wpg 16 0 0 0 -3 7 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 22 0 0 0 -4 7 0 0 0 9 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.