NHL Hockey

#31
Kaapo Kahkonen
W GAA Sv%
2 2.28 0.921
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 8/16/1996
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 17 of 17 shots in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.20 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Jan. 20 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Min 5 304 2.96 3 1 1 - 1 0 15 172 0.913
2020-21 Min 3 158 2.28 2 1 0 - 1 0 6 76 0.921
Career 8 462 2.73 5 2 1 - 2 0 21 248 0.915


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.