NHL Hockey

#7
Devon Toews
G A Pts
9 22 31
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1994
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Devon Toews had 26:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 26:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has 22 assists on the season.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Devon Toews had two assists in 22:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has 21 assists on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Devon Toews had 24:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Devon Toews scored two goals in 25:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has nine goals on the season.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 26:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toews now has 19 assists on the season.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Devon Toews had 24:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Devon Toews had 26:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 28:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Devon Toews had 25:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Devon Toews scored one goal in 22:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Toews now has seven goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.