NHL Hockey

#47
Chase De Leo
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-9 Born: 10/25/1995
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: La Mirada, California

Latest News
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Chase De Leo had 10:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Chase De Leo had 5:30 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Chase De Leo had 5:30 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.