NHL Hockey

#35
Ville Husso
W GAA Sv%
9 1.81 0.945
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 2/6/1995
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-2-1 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .945 save percentage.
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 13 of 13 shots in the Blues' 7-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. Husso did not factor in the decision and remained at 8-2-1 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 8-2-1 on the season with a 1.93 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Ville Husso stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Blues' 5-0 win over the Kraken on Friday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-2-1 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-1 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-1 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .935 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 StL 17 917 3.21 9 6 1 - 4 1 49 460 0.893
2021-22 StL 14 793 1.81 9 2 1 - 1 2 24 435 0.945
Career 31 1711 2.56 18 8 2 - 5 3 73 895 0.918


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.