NHL Hockey

#18
Michael Amadio
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 5/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Michael Amadio had 11:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Michael Amadio scored one goal in 9:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Amadio now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Michael Amadio had 11:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Michael Amadio had 9:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Michael Amadio had 9:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.