NHL Hockey

#52
Mark Friedman
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 12/25/1995
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mark Friedman had an assist in 12:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Friedman now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Mark Friedman had an assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Friedman now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mark Friedman had an assist in 10:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Friedman now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Mark Friedman had 14:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 6 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Phi 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Pit 5 2 1 3 3 5 0 0 0 6 33.33
2020-21 Tot 9 2 1 3 1 9 0 0 0 9 22.22
2021-22 Pit 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 19 2 3 5 1 11 0 0 0 14 14.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.