NHL Hockey

#46
Jake Walman
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 2/20/1996
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jake Walman had 11:10 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jake Walman had 14:57 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jake Walman had 11:42 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Jake Walman had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walman now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Jake Walman had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walman now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jake Walman had 11:24 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 StL 24 1 1 2 -7 8 0 0 0 47 2.13
2021-22 StL 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 30 1 2 3 -5 8 0 0 0 53 1.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.