NHL Hockey

#46
Jake Walman
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 2/20/1996
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jake Walman had 10:40 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jake Walman had 14:40 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jake Walman had 11:03 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 StL 24 1 1 2 -7 8 0 0 0 47 2.13
2021-22 StL 14 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 39 1 3 4 -4 10 0 0 0 65 1.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.