NHL Hockey

#21
Brayden Point
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 3/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 166 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Brayden Point had 15:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Brayden Point had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Point now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brayden Point had 17:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brayden Point tallied one goal and two assists in 17:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Brayden Point had an assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Point now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Brayden Point had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Point now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Brayden Point had 16:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brayden Point had 18:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brayden Point tallied one goal and one assist in 21:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brayden Point had 16:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Brayden Point had 19:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brayden Point tallied two goals and one assist in 19:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has two goals and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 68 18 22 40 4 14 5 0 2 122 14.75
2017-18 TB 82 32 34 66 18 24 5 3 12 217 14.75
2018-19 TB 79 41 51 92 27 28 20 0 7 191 21.47
2019-20 TB 12 4 7 11 0 5 0 0 0 27 14.81
Career 241 95 114 209 49 71 30 3 21 557 17.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -6 10 1 0 0 37 18.92
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -5 5 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 21 8 9 17 -11 15 2 0 0 44 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.