NHL Hockey

#21
Brayden Point
G A Pts
23 25 48
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 3/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brayden Point had 17:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brayden Point had 17:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brayden Point tallied one goal and one assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Point now has 23 goals and 25 assists on the season.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Brayden Point had 17:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Brayden Point had 20:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Brayden Point scored one goal in 17:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has 22 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brayden Point tallied one goal and two assists in 18:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-4 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has 21 goals and 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brayden Point had three assists in 18:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 68 18 22 40 4 14 5 0 2 122 14.75
2017-18 TB 82 32 34 66 18 24 5 3 12 217 14.75
2018-19 TB 79 41 51 92 27 28 20 0 7 191 21.47
2019-20 TB 66 25 39 64 28 11 8 0 4 141 17.73
2020-21 TB 55 23 25 48 4 11 6 0 6 129 17.83
Career 350 139 171 310 81 88 44 3 31 800 17.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -6 10 1 0 0 37 18.92
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -5 5 1 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 TB 23 14 19 33 12 10 4 0 3 68 20.59
Career 44 22 28 50 1 25 6 0 3 112 19.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.