NHL Hockey

#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
13 3.20 0.907
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 183 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-1 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 13-8-1 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 1 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-8-1 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 shootout win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 12-7-1 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.