NHL Hockey

#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
8 2.77 0.916
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 8-12-5 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .916 save percentage.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-12-5 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .916 save percentage.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-12-4 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.