NHL Hockey

#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
8 2.77 0.916
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 8-12-5 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .916 save percentage.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-12-5 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .916 save percentage.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-12-4 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Apr. 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped all 41 shots he faced in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-12-3 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 7 of 8 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-12-3 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-12-2 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 33 1815 2.35 13 9 8 - 2 5 71 919 0.923
2020-21 Cls 28 1496 2.77 8 12 5 - 5 2 69 825 0.916
Career 61 3311 2.54 21 21 13 - 7 7 140 1744 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 2 122 1.95 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 74 0.946
Career 2 122 1.95 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 74 0.946

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.