NHL Hockey

#83
Juho Lammikko
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 1/29/1996
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Noormarkku, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 10:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 8:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 7:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 9:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 8:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 13:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 14:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 11:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 10:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Juho Lammikko had 13:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 40 0 6 6 -7 6 0 0 0 39 0.00
2020-21 Fla 43 3 0 3 -10 10 0 0 0 40 7.50
Career 83 3 6 9 -17 16 0 0 0 79 3.80


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.