NHL Hockey

#31
Jonas Johansson
W GAA Sv%
2 2.92 0.911
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 9/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped 1 of 1 shots in the Avalanche's 7-5 loss to the Senators on Monday. Johansson did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-1-1 on the season with a 3.93 GAA and .893 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Buf 6 326 2.94 1 3 1 - 1 0 16 151 0.894
2020-21 Buf 7 379 3.79 0 5 1 - 3 0 24 207 0.884
2020-21 Col 8 436 2.06 5 1 1 - 0 1 15 173 0.913
2020-21 Tot 15 816 2.86 5 6 2 - 3 1 39 380 0.897
2021-22 Col 5 225 2.92 2 1 1 - 1 0 11 123 0.911
Career 26 1369 2.89 8 10 4 - 5 1 66 654 0.899


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.