NHL Hockey

#28
Christian Dvorak
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 2/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Palos, Illinois

Latest News
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 20:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Christian Dvorak tallied one goal and two assists in 20:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Dvorak now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 16:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 17:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Christian Dvorak scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dvorak now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 16:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Christian Dvorak tallied one goal and one assist in 17:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dvorak now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 17:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 21:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 78 15 18 33 7 22 2 0 1 88 17.05
2017-18 Ari 78 15 22 37 -19 22 2 0 2 151 9.93
2018-19 Ari 20 2 5 7 -2 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2019-20 Ari 70 18 20 38 6 12 6 0 2 134 13.43
2020-21 Ari 56 17 14 31 -11 12 8 1 4 95 17.89
2021-22 Mon 24 4 7 11 -11 20 0 0 0 45 8.89
Career 326 71 86 157 -30 90 19 1 10 538 13.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.