NHL Hockey

#9
Ryan Donato
G A Pts
6 14 20
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-0 Born: 4/9/1996
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Ryan Donato had 18:51 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan Donato had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Donato now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Ryan Donato had 16:13 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Ryan Donato had 15:15 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Ryan Donato had 16:15 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Ryan Donato scored one goal in 11:01 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donato now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 5 4 9 2 2 2 0 0 24 20.83
2018-19 Bos 34 6 3 9 -11 2 3 0 0 75 8.00
2018-19 Min 22 4 12 16 -4 4 0 0 1 64 6.25
2018-19 Tot 56 10 15 25 -15 6 3 0 1 139 7.19
2019-20 Min 62 14 9 23 5 12 0 0 1 95 14.74
2020-21 SJ 50 6 14 20 -11 10 2 0 1 104 5.77
2021-22 Sea 32 8 6 14 -12 21 1 0 1 70 11.43
Career 212 43 48 91 -31 51 8 0 4 432 9.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Min 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.