NHL Hockey

#62
Brandon Montour
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/11/1994
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 27 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brandon Montour had 16:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brandon Montour had two assists in 16:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Montour now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brandon Montour had 15:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Brandon Montour had 15:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Brandon Montour had 15:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brandon Montour scored one goal in 10:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Montour now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Brandon Montour had 19:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brandon Montour had 16:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 27 2 4 6 11 14 0 0 0 50 4.00
2017-18 Anh 80 9 23 32 16 42 5 1 5 160 5.63
2018-19 Anh 62 5 20 25 -16 40 0 0 2 126 3.97
2018-19 Buf 20 3 7 10 -4 16 1 0 0 55 5.45
2018-19 Tot 82 8 27 35 -20 56 1 0 2 181 4.42
2019-20 Buf 54 5 13 18 13 28 0 0 0 86 5.81
2020-21 Buf 38 5 9 14 -13 24 0 2 0 72 6.94
2020-21 Fla 12 2 2 4 8 16 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Tot 50 7 11 18 -5 40 0 2 0 94 7.45
2021-22 Fla 6 1 2 3 0 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 299 32 80 112 15 182 7 3 7 581 5.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 17 0 7 7 12 4 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 0 0 0 -4 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 27 0 8 8 6 16 0 0 0 69 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.