NHL Hockey

#62
Brandon Montour
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/11/1994
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brandon Montour had an assist in 23:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Montour now has 11 assists on the season.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Brandon Montour had 22:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Brandon Montour tallied one goal and one assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Montour now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Brandon Montour had 19:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brandon Montour had 23:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Brandon Montour had 21:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Brandon Montour had 17:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 27 2 4 6 11 14 0 0 0 50 4.00
2017-18 Anh 80 9 23 32 16 42 5 1 5 160 5.63
2018-19 Anh 62 5 20 25 -16 40 0 0 2 126 3.97
2018-19 Buf 20 3 7 10 -4 16 1 0 0 55 5.45
2018-19 Tot 82 8 27 35 -20 56 1 0 2 181 4.42
2019-20 Buf 54 5 13 18 13 28 0 0 0 86 5.81
2020-21 Buf 38 5 9 14 -13 24 0 2 0 72 6.94
2020-21 Fla 11 2 2 4 6 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2020-21 Tot 49 7 11 18 -7 26 0 2 0 93 7.53
Career 292 31 78 109 13 166 6 3 7 570 5.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 17 0 7 7 12 4 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 21 0 8 8 10 10 0 0 0 51 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.