NHL Hockey

#28
Marcus Pettersson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 5/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 15:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 19:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 22 1 3 4 5 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Anh 27 0 6 6 4 17 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Pit 57 2 17 19 13 49 1 0 0 72 2.78
2018-19 Tot 84 2 23 25 17 66 1 0 0 87 2.30
2019-20 Pit 69 2 20 22 9 35 0 0 0 79 2.53
2020-21 Pit 47 2 7 9 8 22 0 0 0 46 4.35
2021-22 Pit 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 224 7 53 60 40 129 1 0 0 230 3.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 18 0 2 2 -5 10 0 0 0 21 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.