NHL Hockey

#39
Alex Nedeljkovic
W GAA Sv%
15 1.90 0.932
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1996
Position: GWeight: 189 Birthplace: Parma, Ohio

Latest News
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 15-5-3 on the season with a 1.90 GAA and .932 save percentage.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 15 of 17 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 15-4-3 on the season with a 1.89 GAA and .932 save percentage.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 14-4-3 on the season with a 1.89 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-4-3 on the season with a 1.94 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-4-3 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .930 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.