NHL Hockey

#39
Alex Nedeljkovic
W GAA Sv%
1 3.40 0.897
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1996
Position: GWeight: 203 Birthplace: Parma, Ohio

Latest News
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.40 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 6 of 6 shots in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. Nedeljkovic did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-1-1 on the season with a 3.55 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Oct. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 4.41 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 41 of 48 shots in the Red Wings' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 6.70 GAA and .854 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Car 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 17 1.000
2018-19 Car 1 60 2.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 26 0.923
2019-20 Car 4 216 3.06 1 2 1 - 0 0 11 97 0.887
2020-21 Car 23 1392 1.90 15 5 3 - 2 3 44 648 0.932
2021-22 Det 4 211 3.40 1 1 1 - 2 0 12 117 0.897
Career 33 1910 2.17 18 8 5 - 4 3 69 905 0.924

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Car 9 607 2.17 4 5 0 - 0 1 22 275 0.920
Career 9 607 2.17 4 5 0 - 0 1 22 275 0.920

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.