NHL Hockey

#39
Alex Nedeljkovic
W GAA Sv%
12 2.79 0.915
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1996
Position: GWeight: 203 Birthplace: Parma, Ohio

Latest News
Jan. 22 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-11-5 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-10-5 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 17 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. The victory pushed him to 12-10-4 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped all 22 shots he faced in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-10-4 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 10-10-4 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-9-4 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 9 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-9-3 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Car 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 17 1.000
2018-19 Car 1 60 2.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 26 0.923
2019-20 Car 4 216 3.06 1 2 1 - 0 0 11 97 0.887
2020-21 Car 23 1392 1.90 15 5 3 - 2 3 44 648 0.932
2021-22 Det 30 1701 2.79 12 11 5 - 10 1 79 926 0.915
Career 59 3399 2.40 29 18 9 - 12 4 136 1714 0.921

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Car 9 607 2.17 4 5 0 - 0 1 22 275 0.920
Career 9 607 2.17 4 5 0 - 0 1 22 275 0.920

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.