NHL Hockey

#39
Alex Nedeljkovic
W GAA Sv%
15 1.90 0.932
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1996
Position: GWeight: 189 Birthplace: Parma, Ohio

Latest News
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-0 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .920 save percentage.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 13 of 15 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .920 save percentage.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .923 save percentage.
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .922 save percentage.
May 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .927 save percentage.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 39 of 43 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .928 save percentage.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 49 of 54 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.96 GAA and .936 save percentage.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped all 32 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .964 save percentage.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .917 save percentage.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 15-5-3 on the season with a 1.90 GAA and .932 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Car 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 17 1.000
2018-19 Car 1 60 2.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 26 0.923
2019-20 Car 4 216 3.06 1 2 1 - 0 0 11 97 0.887
2020-21 Car 23 1392 1.90 15 5 3 - 2 3 44 648 0.932
Career 29 1698 2.01 17 7 4 - 2 3 57 788 0.928

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Car 9 607 2.17 4 5 0 - 0 1 22 275 0.920
Career 9 607 2.17 4 5 0 - 0 1 22 275 0.920

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.