NHL Hockey

#35
Thatcher Demko
W GAA Sv%
33 2.72 0.915
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-4 Born: 12/8/1995
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: San Diego, California

Latest News
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 33-22-7 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Apr. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 33-21-7 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 14 of 17 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 33-20-7 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Apr. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Stars on Monday. The victory pushed him to 33-20-6 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Canucks' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 32-20-6 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .918 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Van 1 61 3.93 1 0 0 - 0 0 4 30 0.867
2018-19 Van 9 534 2.81 4 3 1 - 0 0 25 288 0.913
2019-20 Van 27 1529 3.06 13 10 2 - 5 0 78 822 0.905
2020-21 Van 35 2086 2.85 16 18 1 - 8 1 99 1164 0.915
2021-22 Van 64 3699 2.72 33 22 7 - 7 1 168 1967 0.915
Career 136 7910 2.84 67 53 11 - 20 2 374 4271 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Van 4 186 0.65 2 1 0 - 2 1 2 130 0.985
Career 4 186 0.65 2 1 0 - 2 1 2 130 0.985

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.