NHL Hockey

#49
Ivan Barbashev
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 12/14/1995
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 16:17 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 14:41 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 14:05 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 15:12 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has one assist on the season.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has seven assists on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ivan Barbashev scored one goal in 16:48 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barbashev now has five goals on the season.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 15:16 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 11:33 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 13:08 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 12:00 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has six assists on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 12:38 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 30 5 7 12 5 2 0 0 1 20 25.00
2017-18 StL 53 7 6 13 -1 4 0 0 1 45 15.56
2018-19 StL 80 14 12 26 -4 17 0 2 1 60 23.33
2019-20 StL 69 11 15 26 3 23 0 2 2 75 14.67
2020-21 StL 38 5 7 12 5 6 1 0 1 43 11.63
Career 270 42 47 89 8 52 1 4 6 243 17.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 StL 25 3 3 6 0 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
2019-20 StL 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 38 3 4 7 -3 12 0 0 0 38 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.