NHL Hockey

#49
Ivan Barbashev
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 12/14/1995
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Ivan Barbashev scored one goal in 15:05 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Ivan Barbashev scored one goal in 17:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Ivan Barbashev scored one goal in 15:22 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barbashev now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barbashev now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 30 5 7 12 5 2 0 0 1 20 25.00
2017-18 StL 53 7 6 13 -1 4 0 0 1 45 15.56
2018-19 StL 80 14 12 26 -4 17 0 2 1 60 23.33
2019-20 StL 69 11 15 26 3 23 0 2 2 75 14.67
2020-21 StL 38 5 7 12 5 6 1 0 1 43 11.63
2021-22 StL 4 3 1 4 4 2 0 1 0 10 30.00
Career 274 45 48 93 12 54 1 5 6 253 17.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 StL 25 3 3 6 0 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
2019-20 StL 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 38 3 4 7 -3 12 0 0 0 38 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.