NHL Hockey

#13
Jayce Hawryluk
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1996
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Yorkton, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 25 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 12:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 8:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had an assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hawryluk now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 10:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 13:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk scored one goal in 10:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hawryluk now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 42 7 5 12 -8 16 0 0 0 35 20.00
2019-20 Fla 15 1 2 3 -1 8 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Ott 11 2 5 7 2 8 0 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Tot 26 3 7 10 1 16 0 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 Van 12 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 80 11 13 24 -8 34 0 0 0 69 15.94


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.