NHL Hockey

#48
Brendan Lemieux
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 3/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 9:27 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Brendan Lemieux scored one goal in 11:43 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lemieux now has four goals on the season.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 8:07 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 11:12 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brendan Lemieux scored one goal in 14:00 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lemieux now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 7:43 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 11:03 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had an assist in 11:14 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lemieux now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 23 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 7:12 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.