NHL Hockey

#9
Adrian Kempe
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 9/13/1996
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kramfors, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET0:46 BRT - Adrian Kempe scored one goal in 15:51 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kempe now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 5 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 16:30 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Adrian Kempe had an assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kempe now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Adrian Kempe tallied one goal and one assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kempe now has five goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 16:06 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 16:17 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 15:25 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Adrian Kempe had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kempe now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 18:31 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 LA 25 2 4 6 -3 6 0 0 1 32 6.25
2017-18 LA 81 16 21 37 11 49 1 0 3 119 13.45
2018-19 LA 81 12 16 28 -10 50 0 0 2 118 10.17
2019-20 LA 69 11 21 32 -10 29 2 2 2 148 7.43
2020-21 LA 23 6 8 14 -6 10 2 0 2 58 10.34
Career 279 47 70 117 -18 144 5 2 10 475 9.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.