NHL Hockey

#88
David Pastrnak
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/25/1996
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Havirov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 24 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied one goal and one assist in 18:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - David Pastrnak scored one goal in 16:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Bos 46 10 17 27 12 8 2 0 3 93 10.75
2015-16 Bos 51 15 11 26 3 20 0 0 2 108 13.89
2016-17 Bos 75 34 36 70 11 34 10 0 6 262 12.98
2017-18 Bos 82 35 45 80 10 37 13 0 5 246 14.23
2018-19 Bos 66 38 43 81 6 32 17 0 4 235 16.17
2019-20 Bos 70 48 47 95 21 40 20 0 10 279 17.20
2020-21 Bos 48 20 28 48 10 24 6 0 3 176 11.36
2021-22 Bos 3 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 441 201 229 430 74 195 68 0 33 1414 14.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 6 14 20 2 8 1 0 0 44 13.64
2018-19 Bos 24 9 10 19 0 4 3 0 2 82 10.98
2019-20 Bos 10 3 7 10 -3 2 2 0 0 40 7.50
2020-21 Bos 11 7 8 15 3 8 3 0 1 52 13.46
Career 63 27 41 68 3 28 10 0 3 228 11.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.