NHL Hockey

#88
David Pastrnak
G A Pts
20 18 38
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/25/1996
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Havirov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 27 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied one goal and one assist in 21:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 20 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - David Pastrnak scored one goal in 16:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has 19 goals on the season.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Pastrnak scored two goals in 20:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 18 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 19:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - David Pastrnak had a hat trick in 18:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - David Pastrnak had 15:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied two goals and one assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has 13 goals and 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Bos 46 10 17 27 12 8 2 0 3 93 10.75
2015-16 Bos 51 15 11 26 3 20 0 0 2 108 13.89
2016-17 Bos 75 34 36 70 11 34 10 0 6 262 12.98
2017-18 Bos 82 35 45 80 10 37 13 0 5 246 14.23
2018-19 Bos 66 38 43 81 6 32 17 0 4 235 16.17
2019-20 Bos 70 48 47 95 21 40 20 0 10 279 17.20
2020-21 Bos 48 20 28 48 10 24 6 0 3 176 11.36
2021-22 Bos 40 20 18 38 4 12 9 0 4 177 11.30
Career 478 220 245 465 77 207 77 0 37 1576 13.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 6 14 20 2 8 1 0 0 44 13.64
2018-19 Bos 24 9 10 19 0 4 3 0 2 82 10.98
2019-20 Bos 10 3 7 10 -3 2 2 0 0 40 7.50
2020-21 Bos 11 7 8 15 3 8 3 0 1 52 13.46
Career 63 27 41 68 3 28 10 0 3 228 11.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.