NHL Hockey

#16
Jared McCann
G A Pts
14 18 32
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-1 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Stratford, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 16:32 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. McCann now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jared McCann had an assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McCann now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jared McCann had 16:59 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Jared McCann tallied one goal and one assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McCann now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 19:25 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McCann now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.