NHL Hockey

#19
Jared McCann
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Stratford, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET16:43 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 14:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 14:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jared McCann had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McCann now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Jared McCann had 13:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 19:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Van 69 9 9 18 -6 32 1 0 1 106 8.49
2016-17 Fla 29 1 6 7 -1 4 0 0 0 44 2.27
2017-18 Fla 68 9 19 28 11 30 1 0 4 143 6.29
2018-19 Fla 46 8 10 18 -9 18 1 1 1 78 10.26
2018-19 Pit 32 11 6 17 8 13 0 3 1 72 15.28
2018-19 Tot 78 19 16 35 -1 31 1 4 2 150 12.67
2019-20 Pit 66 14 21 35 6 17 2 0 4 150 9.33
2020-21 Pit 16 5 4 9 8 4 1 0 1 28 17.86
Career 326 57 75 132 17 118 6 4 12 621 9.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.