NHL Hockey

#19
Jared McCann
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Stratford, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Jared McCann had 13:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 19:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Van 69 9 9 18 -6 32 1 0 1 106 8.49
2016-17 Fla 29 1 6 7 -1 4 0 0 0 44 2.27
2017-18 Fla 68 9 19 28 11 30 1 0 4 143 6.29
2018-19 Fla 46 8 10 18 -9 18 1 1 1 78 10.26
2018-19 Pit 32 11 6 17 8 13 0 3 1 72 15.28
2018-19 Tot 78 19 16 35 -1 31 1 4 2 150 12.67
2019-20 Pit 66 14 21 35 6 17 2 0 4 150 9.33
2020-21 Pit 13 3 3 6 3 4 1 0 0 19 15.79
Career 323 55 74 129 12 118 6 4 11 612 8.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.