NHL Hockey

#42
Kasperi Kapanen
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Kuopio, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 19:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 19:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 14:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 9 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Tor 8 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Tor 38 7 2 9 -1 4 0 1 1 55 12.73
2018-19 Tor 78 20 24 44 12 27 1 2 3 174 11.49
2019-20 Tor 69 13 23 36 0 22 0 2 2 121 10.74
2020-21 Pit 40 11 19 30 15 7 1 0 3 68 16.18
2021-22 Pit 4 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 246 52 70 122 22 66 2 5 9 452 11.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 2 0 2 -2 0 0 0 1 8 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 0 0 1 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Tor 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 1 18 5.56
2019-20 Tor 5 0 2 2 -2 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 2 3 -3 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 31 5 5 10 -11 16 0 1 2 53 9.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.