NHL Hockey

#42
Kasperi Kapanen
G A Pts
11 21 32
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Kuopio, Finland

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 11:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 13:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has three assists on the season.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 13:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 13:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kapanen now has two assists on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 14:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 14:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 30:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 10:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 10:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 13:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has 21 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 9 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Tor 8 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Tor 38 7 2 9 -1 4 0 1 1 55 12.73
2018-19 Tor 78 20 24 44 12 27 1 2 3 174 11.49
2019-20 Tor 69 13 23 36 0 22 0 2 2 121 10.74
2020-21 Pit 40 11 19 30 15 7 1 0 3 68 16.18
2021-22 Pit 79 11 21 32 2 16 0 0 2 129 8.53
Career 321 63 89 152 23 78 2 5 11 572 11.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 2 0 2 -2 0 0 0 1 8 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 0 0 1 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Tor 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 1 18 5.56
2019-20 Tor 5 0 2 2 -2 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 2 3 -3 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2021-22 Pit 7 0 3 3 4 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 38 5 8 13 -7 18 0 1 2 72 6.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.